1. Skip to content

UK Local Councils

Castle Donington Parish Council

Serving the people of Castle Donington, Cavendish Bridge and Kings Mills

Clerk: Fiona Palmer
Parish Rooms , Hillside , Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2NH

Tel: 01332 810432

Parish Councillors

Shaun Ambrose-Jones (Chairman)

21 Fox Road, Castle Donington DE74 2UN

Telephone: 01332-811308

E-mail: shaun@ambrose-jones.co.uk

Colin Burton (Chairman - Recreation)

1 Harcourt Place, Castle Donington, Derby. DE74 2XJ

Telephone: 01332 850577

E-mail: colin.burton.messages@gmail.com

Gerald Dalby

Dalbie House, 72 High Street, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2PP.

Telephone: 01332 810210

E-mail: dalby164@btinternet.com

Robert Else

9 High Street, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2PP.

Telephone: 01332 812813

E-mail: robertelse@terraplas.com

Chris Hills (Vice Chairman)

7 Hemington Hill, Hemington, Derby DE74 2RA

Telephone: 01332 850290

E-mail: chris@chrishillsphotography.co.uk

Gary Roberts (Vice Chairman - Recreation)

The Old Slaughterhouse, Park Lane, Castle Donington, DE74 2RS

Telephone: 01332-812696

E-mail: gary@signituk.co.uk

Tony Saffell

6 Barn Close, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2XQ.

Telephone: 01332 810706

E-mail: tony.saffell@donington.me.uk

Angus Sowter (Chairman - Planning)

10 Clapgun Street, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2LE.

Telephone: 01332 810273

E-mail:

Derek Wintle (Vice Chairman - Planning)

17 Routh Avenue , Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 .

Telephone: 01332 811079

email:

Neil Daykin

12 Salter Close, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2XD

Telephone: 01332 850552

E-mail: daykin12@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Barker-Lane (Vice Chairman - Amenities)

Top House, 63c Clapgun St, Castle Donington, DE74 2LF

Telephone: 01332 812418

email: markbarker-lane@hotmail.co.uk

Bob Sizer

6 Cheribough Rd, Castle Donington, DE74 2RY

Telephone: 01332 810318

E-mail: bobsizer50@yahoo.co.uk

Rebecca Nickless (Chairman - Amenities)

36 Fox Rd, Castle Donington, DE74 2UN

Telephone: 07778 324910

E-mail: rebeccanickless@ntworld.com